Strange thing just happened. I was in the shower pondering how I could get more practice writing and get my voice out there, when I suddenly remembered that I had signed up for a blog, like, a hundred years ago. Honestly, it had been so long, I couldn’t even remember what I’d named it.

The moment I had that thought, my phone dingled to let me know that an email had come in. When I checked the email it was telling me that someone had just started following my blog! I had never written on it; I had never advertised it; I literally haven’t thought about it in over a year and a half, and the moment I think about using it, someone signs up. Folks, I’m thinkin’ it’s a sign.

So, I’ll be blogging about things I find interesting and funny, challenging and inspiring; random ramblings on motherhood, marriage, movement and merriment.

Join me. We can laugh, and cry, and recognize ourselves in each other, together. Because you should never ignore a sign.